Programs

Workshops, Seminars and Events 2017

Leela Mataji in Germany

Bad Meinberg

Dream Yoga Fri May 12 to Sun May 14
Vasishtha Yoga Sun May 14 to Fri May 18
Panchakarma Sun May 21 to Tues May 30
Aging Healthily Fri Jun 2 to Sun June 4
Ayur Yoga Training Course Sun June 4 to Fri June 9
Ayurvedic Cooking Sun June 11 to Sun June 18
Power of Words June Sunday 18 to Wednesday 21
Nutrition for the soul June Friday 23 to Sunday 25
Ayurveda Marma Massage Training June Sunday 25 to Friday 30
Ayurveda for women July Sunday 02  to Wednesday 05
Soham Vedanta easily done July Friday 07 to Sunday 09
Let go of fear/Welcome an open heart Sunday July  9 to Wednesday July 12
Raja Yoga Meditations Friday July 14 to Sunday July 16
Ayurveda Meditation Techniques July Sunday 16 to Wednesday 19
Rasa Yoga – tasting the Divine nectar of the Gopis Friday July 21 to Sunday 23
Healing your emotions and awaken to freedom July Sunday 23th to Thursday 27
Decision Making Workshop Fri July 28 to Sun 30
Bhava Yoga July Sunday 30 to Wednesday August 02
Katha Upanishad – Conquering Death August Friday 04 to Sunday 06
Meditation Sadhana with Leela Mata August Sunday 06 to Wednesday 09
Mystic of the divine Incarnation, symbolic, impact, importance Friday August 11 to Wednesday 16
Vedanta Meditations Fri Aug 18 to Sun Aug 20
Ayurveda for Women Sun Aug 20 to Thu Aug 24
Sleep well, live happily  Friday August 25 to Sun 27
Healthy & happy life with Ayurveda Sun August 27 to Fri Sept 1st

Allgäu

Discover your destiny September Sunday 10 to Wednesday 13

Westerwald

Advanced Yoga Teachers` Training Intensive D1 – Raja Yoga September Friday 15 to Sunday 24
 
Center Tour Sept. 24 to Sept. 29
 

Bad Meinberg

Marma Massage Training Course Sun. Oct. 1 to Fr Oct. 6

Assisi

 
Meditation retreat with Leelamataji in Assisi at the cave of St. Francis Sunday Oct. 8th to 14th